Upcoming Events

Date Event
Saturday 11 November 2017 Observing at Barby - Northern Taurid meteors
Friday 17 November 2017 Observing at Barby - Leonid meteors
Sunday 19 November 2017 Dr. Ann Bonell: TBA
Saturday 25 November 2017 Observing at Barby
Wednesday 13 December 2017 Observing at Barby - Geminid meteors
Saturday 16 December 2017 Observing at Barby
Sunday 17 December 2017 Christmas Meal
Wednesday 3 January 2018 Observing at Barby - Quadrantid meteors
Saturday 6 January 2018 Observing at Barby
Friday 19 January 2018 Observing at Barby
Friday 9 February 2018 Observing at Barby
Friday 16 February 2018 Observing at Barby
Friday 16 February 2018 Observing at Barby
Saturday 10 March 2018 Observing at Barby
Saturday 17 March 2018 Observing at Barby

Key: Monthly Meeting Day Trip Local Event Observing Session

Monthly meetings are held at Church Lawford Village Hall, on the third Sunday of the month, from 7:30pm to 9:30pm.